Hello, welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Deemno Technology Co., Ltd.
Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia
Electronic accessories solution
Encyclopedia
Current position: Home Encyclopedia Three-proof Advantages of three use methods of three anti-paint
Phrase
Cooling
Potty
Three-proof
Bonding
Quick-drying
Structure
Pad
Advantages of three use methods of three anti-paint

Three-proof| 2022-04-10| Deemno|

1: Brush: Brush is a soft brush to be stained with three anti-paint directly on the board, and the most common, it is also the cheapest way, can produce excellent coating effect on smooth surface. . Mainly used in small volume products, coating or repair of coating layers. Brush is used for low volume production or repair. The disadvantage is that the efficiency is relatively low, and the waste is in the middle of spraying and dip coating.

2, dip coating: The circuit board is immersed in three anti-paint, then removed, drilled off excess coatings before curing. The advantage is that the dip coating ensures a complete film, which can be covered with 360 degrees without dead angle, and the protective effect is optimal. Not like spraying, the size limit, the size is switched at any time, especially for large-sized coating, is the fastest and efficient application, sohalation provides thoroughly comprehensively closed painting And in large-sized applications represent the lowest production cost. The disadvantage is that the thickness of the coating is subject to a variety of factors, such as the temperature, impregnation time, extraction speed, and darant time of the heating equipment. Since the three anti-paint of the dip coated is completely open exposed to air, the volatility speed is fast, and thus the viscosity increases, in order to maintain the best dip coating effect, it is necessary to dilute in a period of time, so it is necessary to use the diluent. And the most, but also a lot of coating.

3, spraying: This process is mainly through the equipment, introduces the three-ceramic-induced equipment, and sprayed on the circuit board through the pressure and spray valve. Using spray tank products can be easily applied to maintenance and small-scale production, the spray gun is suitable for large-scale production, which is a more economical way for medium-sized equipment. When the advantage is put into the equipment, the efficiency is high, and the province is artificial. A disadvantage is that the protective mold layer is easier, but the bottom of the component is difficult to apply, and thus it is necessary to re-process. The thickness of the coated is affected by the relative moving speed, material temperature, and the pressure of the spray device. Spray coating is usually used in medium mass production, high production rate, low production cost. It is a lacquered pattern whose waste is a waste.

喷涂.jpg

[Article Tags]:
Consulting program
Related suggestion
Electronic accessories solution
Recommended Products
Corners can also encounter
×
To provide you with professional glue solutions!

您好,欢迎来到深圳市迪蒙龙科技有限公司官方网站
Encyclopedia
胶粘百科
电子辅料方案解决者的领跑者
胶粘百科
当前位置: 首页 胶粘百科 三防科 三防漆的三种使用方法的优缺点
名词科
导热科
灌封科
三防科
粘接科
速干科
结构科
垫片科
三防漆的三种使用方法的优缺点

三防科| 2022-04-10| 迪蒙龙|

分享到:

1:刷涂:刷涂就是软毛刷沾好三防漆后直接刷在电路板上,使用最普遍,也是最廉价的一种方式,可在平滑的表面上产生出极好的涂覆效果。主要用于小体积产品的涂敷或对涂敷层的修补。刷涂多用于低批量生产或者进行修补。缺点是效率相对较低,浪费介于喷涂和浸涂中间。

2、浸涂:把电路板被浸在三防漆中,然后取出,在固化之前将多余的涂料滴掉。优点时是浸涂可确保完全的覆膜,可以360度无死角覆盖,防护效果最佳。且不会像喷涂一样,受尺寸限制,大小尺寸随时切换,尤其是对于大尺寸的涂敷而言,是最快捷高效的一种涂敷方式,浸涂提供了彻底而全面的封闭性涂装并且在大尺寸应用中代表着最低的生产成本。缺点是涂敷的厚度,受多种因素的影响,如加温设备的温度,浸渍时间,抽出速度和垂流时间。由于浸涂的三防漆完全是敞口暴露在空气当中,所以挥发速度快,因而粘度升高,为了保持最佳的浸涂效果,没间隔一段时间就要进行稀释,所以需要用到稀释剂也最多,同时也是浪费最大的一种涂覆方式。

3、喷涂:这种工艺方式主要通过设备,把三防漆导入设备当中,通过压力和喷胶阀转换气雾方式均匀的喷在电路板上。使用喷雾罐型产品可方便地应用于维修和小规模的生产使用,喷枪适合于大规摸的生产,对于中等尺寸的设备来说是较经济的一种方式。优点时投入设备后效率高,省人工。缺点是保护模层形成更容易,但是元器件的底部很难涂敷到,因而需要再处理。涂敷的厚度受线性相对移动速度,材料温度,喷涂装置的压力所影响。喷涂通常用于中等批量生产,生产速率高,生产成本低。是浪费程度最小的一种喷漆方式。

喷涂.jpg

【本文标签】:
点击咨询用胶方案
相关推荐
电子辅料方案解决者的领跑者
推荐产品
拐角也能遇到对的
×
请提供您的用胶需求,我们会第一时间安排专人为您提供专业的用胶解决方案!
公司名:深圳市迪蒙龙科技有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华区大浪街道白云山新村新集诚工业园
  • 13923434764