Hello, welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Deemno Technology Co., Ltd.
Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia
Electronic accessories solution
Encyclopedia
Current position: Home Encyclopedia Pad The relationship between the hardness, thickness and thermal conductivity of the thermally conductive gasket
Phrase
Cooling
Potty
Three-proof
Bonding
Quick-drying
Structure
Pad
The relationship between the hardness, thickness and thermal conductivity of the thermally conductive gasket

Pad| 2022-04-10| Deemno|

The hardness, thickness and thermal conductivity of the heat transfer gasket, the relationship between these three is a topic that is not open, and there is a chewing head like a three-corrush love relationship.

垫片特写1插入产品滚动图.jpg

First, when the thermally conductive gasket is pasted on a heat transfer member, the lower the hardness of the heat transfer gasket, the more soft, the more the gap is filled, and the air is discharged, so that the heat transfer gasket is in contact with the heat generating member. The contact area is larger. Therefore, the heat from the heat transfer member passes through the heat transfer gasket will be faster and the heat dissipation effect is better because the effective contact area is increased.

Second, the relationship between the thickness of the thermally conductive gasket and the heat conduction effect. When the thermally conductive gasket is adhered to the heat generating member, the thicker the thickness of the heat transfer gasket, increase the transmission distance, heat from the heat transfer member, that is, the longer from the one-size side of the heat-conductive gasket to the other side, so hot The slower it is passed. In contrast, the thinner thickness of the thermally conductive gasket is, the shorter the heat from one side to the other side, the better the heat conduction effect. The thicker the thermal gasket, there is side effects, and simply considering the material cost, it is not only a thinner thermal gasket, but also more expensive, because the thickness is thick, the required raw materials are more, more expensive .

Our company recommends that when choosing a thermal gasket, if the gap is 1mm, it should be selected 1.5-2.0mm thermal gasket. It must take into account the compression of the thermal gasket, can't be too thick, and the heat is increased. Resistance, thin gap fill dissatisfaction, high hardness is not much considered too much consider compression. Therefore, according to the characteristics and gaps of their own products, select the hardness and thickness of the appropriate thermal gasket, must only choose the right, not expensive, our company is doing practical things, not talking.

垫片2.JPG


Consulting program
Related suggestion
Electronic accessories solution
Recommended Products
Corners can also encounter
×
To provide you with professional glue solutions!

您好,欢迎来到深圳市迪蒙龙科技有限公司官方网站
Encyclopedia
胶粘百科
电子辅料方案解决者的领跑者
胶粘百科
当前位置: 首页 胶粘百科 垫片科 导热垫片的硬度、厚度与导热之间的关系
名词科
导热科
灌封科
三防科
粘接科
速干科
结构科
垫片科
导热垫片的硬度、厚度与导热之间的关系

垫片科| 2022-04-10| 迪蒙龙|

分享到:

导热垫片的硬度、厚度与导热,这三者之间的关系是绕不开的话题,有点三角恋爱关系一样有嚼头。

垫片特写1[敏感词]产品滚动图.jpg

      首先,导热垫片被粘贴在一个发热部件上时,导热垫片硬度越低就越柔软,越能把间隙填充满,把空气排干净,因而导热垫片与发热部件之间接触就越充分,接触面积就更大。因此,热从发热部件通过导热垫片传递出去的速度就会因为有效的接触面积增大而传递的更快,散热效果也就更好。

      其次,导热垫片厚度与导热效果的关系。当导热垫片粘附于发热部件时,导热垫片厚度越厚,增加传输距离,热从发热部件上,也就是从导热垫片的一面传导到另一面所需要的时间就越长,所以热传递出来就越慢。相反,导热垫片厚度越薄,热从一面传导到另一面所需要的时间就越短,导热效果就越好。导热垫片越厚,还有副作用,单纯从材料成本考虑,就是不但导热效果不如更薄的导热垫片,而且成本还更贵,因为厚度厚了,所需的原材料更多,相对就更贵。

      我司建议客户在选购导热垫片时,比如间隙是1mm的话,就应该选择1.5-2.0mm的导热垫片,必须要把导热垫片的压缩性考虑进去,不能太厚,厚了增加热阻,薄了间隙填充不满,硬度高的不用太考虑压缩性。所以要根据自家产品的特性和间隙来选择合适的导热垫片硬度和厚度,一定只选对的,不选贵的,我司是干实事,不讲套路。

垫片2.JPG


点击咨询用胶方案
相关推荐
电子辅料方案解决者的领跑者
推荐产品
拐角也能遇到对的
×
请提供您的用胶需求,我们会第一时间安排专人为您提供专业的用胶解决方案!
公司名:深圳市迪蒙龙科技有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华区大浪街道白云山新村新集诚工业园
  • 13923434764